Kontaktinformasjon Grafisk

Skien

Administrasjon

Andreas Billington

Trykkerisjef
T: 35 90 40 96
M: 920 13 908
andreas.billington@etn.no

Stig Roar Evensen

Produksjonsjef assistent
T: 35 90 40 11
M: 916 23 678
stig.roar.evensen@etn.no

Bertil Lahogue

E-handelansvarlig
T: 35 90 40 67
bertil.lahogue@etn.no

Maria Tovslid

Markedskoordinator
M: 95 49 01 55
maria.tovslid@etn.no

Ivar Holand

Servicemedarbeider
T: 35 90 40 14
M: 900 66 686
ivar.holand@etn.no

Lars Momrak

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 13
lars.momrak@etn.no

Atle Nordaunet

Driftssjef
T: 35 90 40 04
M: 917 36 392
atle.nordaunet@etn.no

Jan Mæsel

Produksjonssjef offset
T: 35 90 40 97
M: 958 40 030
jan.masel@etn.no

Bibbi Olsen

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 12
bibbi.olsen@etn.no

Salg

Georg Mathias Johansen

Selger
T: 35 90 40 07
M: 958 89 015
georg.mathias.johansen@etn.no

Helge Johnsen

Senior salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 03
M: 905 63 192
helge.johnsen@etn.no

Knut Sundbø

Kundeservice
T: 35 90 40 46
M: 994 38 411
knut.sundbo@etn.no

Dan Skiebe

Grafisk salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 72
M: 911 15 707
dan.skiebe@etn.no

Tom-Inge Thomessen

Grafisk salgskonsulent
T: 35 90 40 02
M: 974 30 571
tom-inge.thomessen@etn.no

Design

Mariken Aune-Sørheim

Grafisk designer
T: 35 90 40 24
mariken.aune-sorheim@etn.no

Trykkeri

May Iren Bråthen

CTP/Førtrykk
T: 35 90 40 26
may.iren.brathen@etn.no

Gunn Larsen

CTP/Førtrykk
T: 35 90 40 25
gunn.larsen@etn.no

Frode Rasch

CTP/Førtrykk
T: 35 90 40 08
frode.rasch@etn.no

Digitaltrykk

Terje Hovdal

Grafiker digitaltrykk
T: 35 90 40 19
terje.hovdal@etn.no

Roger Semb

Avdelingsleder digitaltrykk
T: 35 90 40 66
M: 915 67 338
roger.semb@etn.no

Porsgrunn

Alonso Carvajal

Kreativ leder
M: 940 00 866
alonso.carvajal@etn.no

Kristian Dyring

Salgssjef
T: 35 90 40 90
M: 940 00 868
kristian.dyring@etn.no

Pia Hartvigsen

Designer
M: 922 43 353
pia.hartvigsen@etn.no

Jostein Sandersen

Designer
M: 954 86 373
jostein.sandersen@etn.no

Alexander Særvold

Designer
M: 940 05 432
alexander.sarvold@etn.no

Larvik
Storformatproduksjon

Erik Strand

Salgssjef
M: 922 01 707
erik.strand@etn.no

Dag Pedersen

Prosjektleder
M: 932 56 074
dag.pedersen@etn.no

Vidar Bjørk Nyquist

Grafisk konsulent
T: 33 13 42 84
M: 958 52 984
vidar.nyquist@etn.no

Kjell Barth

Trykker
M: 988 71 279
kjell.barth@etn.no

Christen Kaupang

Macoperatør
T: 33 69 88 88
christen.kaupang@etn.no

Christian Nyland Kjær

Grafisk designer
M: 932 56 058
christian.nyland.kjear@etn.no

Raymond Eikenes

Mac-operatør / trykker
M: 971 11 533
raymond.eikenes@etn.no

Günther Konzuch

Produksjonsmedarbeider
M: 416 83 645
gunther.konzuch@etn.no

Anne Helene Jacobsen

Salgskonsulent
M: 975 98 426
anne.helene.jacobsen@etn.no

Lene Håkonsen Nyquist

Ansvarlig minnestund
M: 906 36 367
lene.hakonsen.nyquist@etn.no

Anthony Krogsund

Produksjonsmedarbeider
M: 402 56 637
anthony.krogsund@etn.no

Oslo

Per Arnesen

Salgssjef
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 909 25 690
per.arnesen@etn.no

Siri Pedersen

Grafisk konsulent
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 932 64 147
siri.pedersen@etn.no

Tom Nicolaisen

Grafisk konsulent
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 918 29 240
tom.nicolaisen@etn.no

Roar Landberg

Produksjon digitaltrykk
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 934 47 977
roar.landberg@etn.no

Cathrine Kildal

Designer/ webansvarlig
T: 23 24 44 00
M: 47 66 91 44
cathrine.kildal@etn.no